Kanye West – Toast To The Scumbags

On October 15, 2010 by Its EH


For Track Listing and Download >>>

Track List!

01. Kanye West (Unreleased Exclusive)
02. Deuces
03. Christian Dior Denim Flow (Feat. KiD CuDi, Pusha T, John Legend, Lloyd Banks, And Ryan Leslie)
04. All Of The Lights (Ghetto University)
05. Lost In The World
06. Power (New Verse)
07. So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Swizz Beatz, Cyhi Da Prynce, RZA, And Pusha T)
08. Touch It
09. Lord Lord Lord (Feat. Mos Def, Swizz Beatz, Raekwon, And Charlie Wilson)
10. Runaway (Feat. Pusha T)
11. G.O.O.D. Friday (Feat. Common, Pusha T, KiD CuDi, Big Sean, And Charlie Wilson)
12. Devil In A New Dress (Feat. J. Cole)
13. Monster (Feat. Rick Ross, Jay-Z, And Nicki Minaj)
14. Runaway Love (Feat. Justin Bieber And Raekwon)
15. Power (Remix) (Feat. Jay-Z And Swizz Beatz)
16. See Me Now (Feat. Beyonce And Charlie Wilson)
17. Alors On Danse
18.Start It Up feat. Lloyd Banks, Swizz Beatz, Ryan Leslie & Fabolous And Ryan Leslie)

Let Me Start Off Saying That This Is Nothing Official But This Mixtape Is Something Special. You Can not doubt with all the new music Kanye Is putting Out, that his new Album “My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy” set to be released 22nd Novemeber is sure going to be interesting to listen to…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>